Hallie Ford Fellows 2020

in the Visual Arts

On This Page

Natalie Ball, Iván Carmona, Donald Morgan

A jury of five arts professionals from within and outside of Oregon selected Natalie Ball of Chiloquin, Iván Carmona of Portland, and Donald Morgan of Eugene from an exceptionally diverse pool of applicants. They each received a $35,000 unrestricted award and joined 40 of their peers selected over the last ten years as Hallie Ford Fellows. 

“These three artists approach their craft in personal and deeply studied ways,” says Anne Kubisch, president of the Foundation. “Each is masterful, and each contributes to an ever-expanding artistic landscape in this state.”

Natalie Ball »

Iván Carmona »

Donald Morgan »


Natalie Ball. Photo: Walters Photography
Iván Carmona. Photo: Sam Gehrke 
Donald Morgan. Photo: Sam Gehrke 

Share this: